A-Z Databases

경영, 경제, 금융, 회계, 무역 등 비즈니스 전반의 원문 뿐만 아니라 주요 기업 임원분석 및 인터뷰, 사례 연구, 국가 경제 보고서, 산업 보고서, SWOT 분석 및 기업 프로파일 등 비저널 컨텐츠도 제공

English description: Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

국내 학술저널, Conference Proceedings, 전문잡지 등을 제공하는 온라인 데이터베이스

국내 학회 및 학술단체에서 발행되고 있는 저널의 창간호부터 현재까지 데이터베이스로 구축하여 원문 제공

국내 학술저널 및 전문잡지 등을 제공하는 온라인 데이터베이스

국내 학술저널 및 전문잡지 등을 제공하는 온라인 데이터베이스

정부, 공공기관, 학회, 연구자 등을 통해 생산된 조사 및 통계 자료를 표준화하여 다수의 기관에게 제공하는 통합 데이터베이스로 양적자료, 온라인 설문조사, 온라인 통계분석 등의 서비스 제공

English description: A unified database that standardizes survey and statistical data produced by the government, public institutions, academic societies and researchers and provides services such as quantitative data, online surveys, and online statistical analysis

방대한 양의 학위논문을 체계적으로 수집하여 제공하는 세계 유일한 학위논문 데이터베이스로 고도의 전문적인 정보 제공

English description: The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637

ProQuest Central, Academic Complete(전자책), PQDT Global(학위논문), AVON(동영상)을 모두 이용할 수 있는 통합 플랫폼

English description: Integrated Platform for ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, PQDT Global, and AVON

논문 및 과제에 대한 유사도를 확인하고 관리하는 솔루션

English description: Solutions to identify and manage similarities in thesis and reports

교보문고의 학술논문 서비스 '교보문고 스콜라'와 학지사가 운영하던 '뉴논문' 서비스를 통합한 국내학술논문 전문사이트